META’s 2017 Executive

Here is the new executive for 2016:

President: Vacant*
Vice President: Dallis Smith
Treasurer: Angus Glass
Secretary: Ann Peters

* There were no members present at the AGM willing to
fill the position of President.

META Policies and Procedures under Replacement of an executive member reads: “ the other members of the executive shall take on the duties of the unfilled position until the next regular membership meeting at which time an election shall be held to fill that position”

Please plan on attending the next meeting on January 25, 2017