Safety In Motorsports


Club Executive
President: Mike Bailey
Vice President: Al Grainger
Treasurer: Angus Glass
Secretary: Karen Clouston
Past President: David Bell
Newsletter Contact  
Editor: Andrew Clouston
Other Contacts
Membership: Thomas Liesner
* Mail-in Membership Form *
PayPal Membership Form
Worker Training: Training
Race Registration: Chief of Flags
Club Merchandise: Merchandise
Web Site: Mike Bailey
Mailing Address: M.E.T.A. c/o: 10952 McAdam Road, Delta, BC V4C 3E8


Donate to META


Secured By miniOrange